Welcome to Rise Forums

Join our fantastic community to connect with like-minded website owners, WordPress users, and online entrepreneurs.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :laugh:
Love Love :love:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO: :ROFL:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :thumbsup:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
X3 X3 :X3:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) :thumbsdown:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Eggholder Eggholder :eggholder:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Head Bag Head :baghead:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Blackeye Blackeye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Brb Brb :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy (Boy) Dummy (Boy) :dummyboy:
Dummy (Girl) Dummy (Girl) :dummygirl:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggonface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphones Headphones :headphones:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jawdrop Jawdrop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Locktopic Locktopic :locktopic:
Fibber Fibber :fibber:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shamefullyembarrassed:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spammessage:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
Waving Smiley Waving Smiley :wavingsmiley:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideeyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck: